Full Steward List by Unit

*Or search for stewards by Department or Unit: 


NameDeptPhoneEmailUNIT
Jian Shen
Chief Steward
Faculty of Applied Science
and Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering
(647) 278-6108gigi.j.shen@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Donna Liu
Faculty of Applied
Science
and Engineering
(416) 946-5375donnaliu958@gmail.comSTAFF APPOINTED
Jessica Finlayson Chief StewardArts and Science, Geography & Planning (416) 978-3377

jessica.finlayson@usw1998.ca

Former email:
jessica.usw1998@gmail.com
STAFF APPOINTED
Kristy Bard
Arts & Science
(working at union
office)
(416) 506-9090 ext
223
kbard@usw1998.ca
STAFF APPOINTED
Toni Eyre Arts & Science,
Slavic Languages and Literatures (working at union
office)
(416) 506-9090 x.
229
t.eyre@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Vicki NortonArts and Science,
Dept of History
(416) 978-3362vicki.norton@utoronto.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Issam MikdashiArts and Science,
IIT
(416)526-5684Issam.mikdashi@utoronto.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Lailooma Wardak
Chief Steward
Central Administration -Centre for International Experience(416) 978-6450lai.wardak@utoronto.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Nik Redman
Central Administration -(working at union office)(416) 506-9090 ext.
231
nik.redman@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Aziz El MejdoubyCentral
Administration -Centre for International Experience
(416) 978-2038aziz.elmejdouby@utoronto.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Christine
Beckermann
Central
Administration - EASI
(416) 978-0220c.beckermann@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Liam O?LearyCentral Admin -
School of Graduate
Studies
Liam.oleary@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Jennifer Lanteigne
Chief Steward
Faculty of Dentistry(416) 979-4900
x.4470
Jennifer.Lanteigne@dentistry.ut
oronto.ca
STAFF APPOINTED
Ramesh Gopenatham
Chief Steward
Kinesiology and Physical Education ramesh.gopenathan@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Bill Mboutsiadis
Chief Steward
English Language
Program
(416) 561-9282bill.mboutsiadis@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
David Eden
Chief Steward
Libraries(416) 978-4817david.eden@utoronto.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Court Van Beek
Chief Steward
Faculty of Medicine(416) 978-4275Court.vanbeek@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Carolina Rios
Lezama
Faculty of Medicinecarolina.rios@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Anil Purandar‚
Chief Steward
OISE/UT(416) 978-1639Anil.purandare@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Alfredo ChowOISE/UT(416) 978-1695Alfredo.chow@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Allison LeeProfessional
Faculties, Nursing
(416) 946-8434Allison.lee@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Mary-Marta
Briones-Bird
Professional Faculties, Information (working at union office)(416) 506-9090 ext
235
marymarta@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Valeria Sladojevic-Sola
Chief Steward
Rotman School of Managementv.sladojevic-sola@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Tamara VickeryUniversity
Operations(working at union office)
(416) 506-9090 ext
232
Tamara.vickery@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Duc GoiUniversity Operations, Food and Beverage Services(416) 500-7472duc.goi@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Ziard MohamedUniversity
Operations,
89 Chestnut
(416) 585-3159ziard.mohamed@utoronto.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Windsor Chan, Chief StewardUTMWindsor.chan@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Laura PattersonUTM - Library(905) 828-5325laura.patterson@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Simon ShermanUTM - Academic
Workshop
(647) 575-4909Simon.sherman@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Marcia SotoUTM - Parking(416) 829-4710marciamsoto@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
UTSCSTAFF APPOINTED
Betty Walters, Chief StewardUTSC - Management Dept.(416) 208-4818b.walters@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Colin Harris,UTSC(416) 208-2778Colin.harris@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Ludmila EliasUTSC - Food & Beverage Services(416) 208-2962ludmila.elias@usw1998.caSTAFF APPOINTED
Nick Marchese, Unit
President
(416) 506-9090nick.marchese@usw1998.netCASUAL UNIT
Rahman Farrokh, KPErahman.farrokh@mail.utoronto.caCASUAL UNIT
Taeho Lee, UTMlee.taeho.1990@gmail.comCASUAL UNIT
Fazlur Rehman
("Faz") Malik, KPE
fazlur.malik@utoronto.caCASUAL UNIT
Fred Spek, Hart
House
fred.spek@utoronto.caCASUAL UNIT
Zack Wolske, Arts & Sciencezack.wolske@mail.utoronto.caCASUAL UNIT
John AnkenmanUnit President/USW(416) 578-5424john.ankenman@usw1998.caVICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Mark AustinLocal 1998(416) 506-9090 X 238mark.austin@usw1998.caVICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Johnny RupaniChief StewardJohnny.rupani@utoronto.caVICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Wanda HughesVictoria University PT (salaried +hourly)wanda.hughes@usw1998.caVICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Sheldon NagazinaVictoria University, FT Salaried(416) 585-4494nagazinas@gmail.comVICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Steven CraigSt. Michael?s College(416) 688-8157steven.craig@utoronto.caST. MICHAEL'S COLLEGE
Anisha BishunUTSabishun@utschools.caUNIVERSITY OF TORONTO SCHOOLS
Martin AielloUTS(416) 946-0351martin.aiello@usw1998.caUNIVERSITY OF TORONTO SCHOOLS